Rainfalls' Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I have. I have been playing since December 2018.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, I use OBS (Open Broadcaster Software). I can record in 1080p 60fps.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes, I already have it downloaded and I know how to use it.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: rainfalls, Here are my past IGNs. https://namemc.com/profile/rainfalls.2
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Timezone: BST // British Summer Time.
Server(s) you would like to moderate: KitPvP.
How active can you be per week? I have a pretty open schedule. I could dedicate around 3-4 hours on weekdays each day and around 6-8 hours each day on Weekends.
Monday - 4pm - 8pm
Tuesday - 4pm - 8pm
Wednesday - 4pm - 8pm
Thursday - 4pm - 8pm
Friday - 4pm - 10pm
Saturday - 8am - 10pm
Sunday - 8am - 10pm
Please note that is these times I will be taking some breaks. This is just a rough schedule.
Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

PvPTemple
PlayerBase- 400-800 Rank - Trial-Mod/Trainee.

This server is a practice server. It gains around 300-600 each day. Sometimes at it peak, it will reach 800. Over my time of being staff on this server it has been great fun. I have reported countless players to the higher up staff and it has been a very fun journey. Currently, I am still staff on it. If I do get accepted I will resign on there. I also got quite a lot of mutes as there are a lot of spammers and chat offenders.

CentileHCF
PlayerBase - 100-150 on sotw. Rank - Trial-Mod. Proof-