Rainfalls' Staff Application #2

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I have been playing since December 2018.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, I can record in 1080p, 60fps.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes, I already have it downloaded and I use it regularly.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
IGN: rainfalls.
Timezone: GMT
Languages Spoken: Just English.
Server you would like to moderate: I would like to moderate KitPvP because that is what I play most.
How active can you be per week? People may have noticed that I haven’t been on at all recently and that is because I have had exams and so much school related things, I just haven’t had the time. Now that I have finished all my exams and school related projects I will be able to be on around 4 hours a day on weekdays and 6-7 hours a day on weekends. Here is my time schedule.

☆Monday - 4-8pm
☆Tuesday - 4-8pm
☆Wednesday - 4-8pm
☆Thursday - 4:30 - 8pm
☆Friday - 4pm - 9pm
☆Saturday - Any time.
☆Sunday - Any time.

I will be taking some breaks within these times.
When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?
I joined Munchy back in December 2018, I soon fell in love with the server and I have been playing it ever since. The unique gamemodes made the experience more fun and enjoyable which made me stay and play more and more. Another huge factor in this was the really nice and kind players and staff. They are the main reason I stayed as they were so welcoming into the community and I soon made lots of friends within the community.
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story: