OreoMilkshakeYyz Builder Application

IGN: OreoMilkshakeYyz

Timezone: Central Standard Time

Discord Name: StrengthKills#9101

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been playing Munchy Basically every day for a month at the moment. I have came on and off of the server for a while but now I’m pretty active. I had a other forum account of the name of “StrengthKills” its been around since 2018 or 19. So I have been around the server for 2 years.

How active can you be per week?: I can go up to 15 hours a week. I am a quick builder though I do still take my time to make sure all my builds are nice and neat.

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: I have cheated on the server a long time ago and got banned. That was like a year ago on my friends account. I also notice that after a year you do get unbanned so I did not think anything of it.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: There are two links. This is the first one Munchy Builder App - Album on Imgur (Make sure when you reach the bottom to click on load more.) Here Is the 2nd one Munchy Builds #2 - Album on Imgur and the final link is my wool wars map MunchyMc Woolwars Map - Album on Imgur

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My most proudest build would have to be the Elven City build; it is by far my favorite build. I made large cliffs and put a city there. I had fun doing the environment part of things because the whole point of that build was to make it look overgrown. To make it look overgrown I put lots of vegetation, large flowers and grass. I also made a medium size castle.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:

WorldEdit - I have used world edit for a super long time. I use to build for other servers and do not have the screenshots of the builds I’ve made before because I did not think of it. I am quite experienced with how world edit works and the advanced information into it.