OreoMilkshakeYyz Builder Application

**IGN:**OreoMilkshakeYyz

Timezone: Central Standard Time

Discord Name: StrengthKills#9101

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been coming off and off of munchy for a while. I use to play on a friends account and play on it cause I was really into wool wars and KitPVP and such. I have known about the server for about 2 years now.

How active can you be per week?: I can go up to 15 hours a week. I am a quick builder all though I do still take my time to make sure all my builds are nice and neat.

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: I have cheated on the server before a long time ago and got banned. That was like a year ago on my friends account. I also notice that after a year you do get unbanned so I did not think anything of it.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My most proudest build would have to be the wool wars map I made for munchy a while back. Although it is not my best build, I still am really proud of it because it was when I was getting into building and such. I made a forum post about it and they accepted it onto the server. I’m not sure if its still on the server today but I really enjoyed building it.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I have used world edit for a super long time. I use to build for other servers and do not have the screenshots of the builds I’ve made before because I did not think of it. I am quite experienced with how world edit works and the advanced information into it. Voxel Sniper I have used a couple of times. I just love how the voxel smoothing system works and how it places blocks into the correct places to make it look more realistic. Sadly Voxel is not for forge so I can’t really use it as much as I would like.