One Year!

One year ago today, I decided to join a Minecraft server by the name of MunchyMC. I had recently become a fan of a content creator called BadBoyHalo, they had server and I was bored, so why not, right? WELL IF YA TOLD ME IT WAS GOING TO CHANGE MY LIFE, I WOULD NOT HAVE JOINED! So lucky you don’t have a time machine… yeahhh you’re all stuck with me now. When I joined I decided to play a game mode called ‘Survival’ pretty basic name you get the gist. Well, what seems simple and fun to you, was uh- BIG to me, I have been playing Minecraft for six years now, I have ALWAYS been a creative mode player, thats FIVE YEARS of being scared of survival mode… LITERALLY. So, safe to say I had no idea what I was doing… okay I was not that bad but uh- it was bad. In this past year I have not only learned about the game, but about myself as a person, so this is my thank you, to all of you even if our only interaction was saying ‘Hi’ once or something, thank you.

Special messages.

Karo: You have changed me in so many ways, you have been there for me when ever I needed you and I am so lucky to call you one of my best friends in the whole world. We met when I was bored and decided to say some weird facts in chat, I remember you were one of the only two people who reacted but you always acted as if I was hurting your brain, and uh- I might have been, just a little… but who knew some harmless brain-violence would lead to a friendship that I will NEVER forget no matter what.

Kitten: You have always been awesome to me, and I am glad to be your canonical mother. (Don’t ask.) we met when I was messing around as turtle god, we became friends, and boom! I have a child now… NO REGRETS BABYYYY! But for real, you’re a pog kitten, kitten XD