oChocolate's Event Application

IGN:
oChocolate

Timezone:
EST

What server are you interested in? (WoolWars or KitPvP)
Woolwars

How often can you host events?
I can typically be active and host events daily from 7am-12am EST

What sets you apart from other applicants?
I think that one of the things that sets me apart from other applicants is my activity and dedication to the server. I am an extremely active woolwars player and I am very involved with the community. I have been playing woolwars daily since early 2020 with the exception of a few breaks. The most recent time I have been able to start being active again was mid June this year. I also think my activity can attest to my dedication of the server. I am very dedicated to helping the Munchy community and leaving it a better place. I try to do this as much as I can with my streams by decreasing the amount of toxicity and being a good example to those watching the stream.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member?