MunchyMc Build Team Application

IGN: Aquilz

Timezone: AEDT

Discord Name: Aquilz#9729

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been playing Munchy Basically every day for a couple of weeks I have came on and off of the server for a many moths now I’m pretty active. I have been playing since late 2019 or early 2020 . So I have been around the server for 2 years.

How active can you be per week?: I can go up to 19 hours a week. I am a quick builder though I and have been using things like world edit or just hand building and I like to make my builds quick but tidy.

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: I have not had any punishments on MunchyMc

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: I have 2 big builds one being a sumo/event map a KitPvP map and a small hub/lobby

https://aquilz.crevado.com/my-builds

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My most proudest build would have to be the KitPvP map it took about a week to build and I am very proud of what i have created I enjoyed making the mountains and the head statue of myself I believe the mountains were that touch to make it look great in my opinion.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:

WorldEdit - I have used world edit for a very long time. I used to build for other servers a while ago but I did not screenshot it and the server has shut down it did not have a name because we did not feel like it needed one and the ip was just numbers. I am quite experienced with how world edit works and the advanced information into it.

VoxelSniper - Voxel Sniper I have used a few times but I really have not gone to deep into it because I need to learn a few more things about it to use it comfortably