IGN:

Hi, I am Moogeka, Many of you May already Know me

Im 19 years old

Timezone:

Central Standard Time

What server are you interested in? (WoolWars or KitPvP):

I am interested in Kit Pvp

How often can you host events?

I can host events whenever possible, it depends on when I’m on because I have a job and do college work. Unfortunately my job schedule changes every week, so I am not sure exact hours when I can be on, however I am on at a regular basis. I usually try to join at least once a day for a few hours.

What sets you apart from other applicants?

Ive had nearly 10 years of Minecraft experience and am already familiar with most server plugins, I am comptia ITF+ certified so I am a certified expert on things regarding IT. I am very well known in the community and play almost daily. I have played munchy since mid-late 2019.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member?

I am a very cheerful and optimistic person, I am very polite and I like to solve problems. I will do everything in my power to help players in the best way I can with the resources I am given, although my main purpose will of course be to host events.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?

I believe my reputation in the community has always been that of a upstanding munchy player with little to no offenses on record. I am always polite to other players and very very rarely get upset.

Why do you want to be on the event team?

Ive played on munchy for a very long time and feel as though joining the event team would be equally beneficial to both munchy and myself. It would be a new learning experience for myself and I would love to be a part of the munchy staff team.

Give us one strength and one weakness that you have: