Moodz Final Event Team Application

IGN: Moodz

Timezone: Est

What server are you interested in? (WoolWars or KitPvP) KitPvP

How often can you host events? Can host events whenever I am online usually about 2-4 hours a day (Plan to start playing more now that i have a new setup)

What sets you apart from other applicants? I’ve been playing munchy since 2015, I know the commands to host events, an I’ve seen the ins an outs of how events work.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member?
I can bring compassion as Ive always had a love for playing events so being able to host them for others to bring them they joy ive had is something I would look forward too.
I think i can also bring activity, Being able to host events would cause players to enjoy playing munchy more than they do an not get bored, causing them to stop playing munchy, I know we have all seen how munchy an KitPvP players have started fading, I feel like i could help change that.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community? I think me reputation is pretty solid, as my goal is to always have fun an make people laugh.

Why do you want to be on the event team?
Being an event member is something ive wanted to be for a long time, as ive gotten older im not as good a competing in them I used to be, so I think being able to host them for the new generation would be awesome, an I can allow them to have the fun Ive had playing munchy.

Give us one strength and one weakness that you have: Id say my main strength is compassion, When i set my mind to something I always do whatever I can to make it happen an I think that can translate to being an event member. Id say my main weakness is probably activity which like I said previously is something that ive fixed an am able to being alot more active now.