Mddey’s Event Team Application (Jan 2021)

IGN: Mddey

Timezone: GMT+3 (Saudi Arabia’s timezone)

How often can you host events:

• Sunday-Thursday :
  • 7 pm-11 pm GMT+3. (12 pm to 4 pm est)
  • Fridays and Saturdays
  • 1 pm - 5 pm GMT+3 (6 am to 10 am est),
  • 8 pm - 11 pm GMT+3 (1 pm to 3 pm est).

Note: I am a University student, so when I have to do an exam I may not join but I’ll notify the team about it.

I am always on in discord (unless I have an exam) so I’ll be ready if any team member wanted help.

What sets you apart from other applicants:

I applied before and got denied for inactivity. I tried my best to be more active on the server and got to know a lot of amazing people. I am Woolwars main (especially that I am a helper there) but I started to be more active in kitpvp and got to know a lot of great people there :D!

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:

I’ll host a lot of events and due to my experience as a helper that will help a lot if someone cheated or broke rules in the events I host. Which will make events fairer and I can contact other staff and other team members if anything happened.

I’ll try my best to host the events that most players love and ask for in-game chat.

also here is a list of my favorite events on the server

• TNT Run
  • Red Rover
  • Anvil Drop
  • Deathdash
  • Four Corners
  • Simon Says
  • Water Drop

Also, I know some commands that will help to host the events:

/Host : Opens GUI that show u the events that u can host.

/eventtphere [player] : Teleport the player with the ign mentioned to u.

/eventtpall : Teleport all the players who are participating in the event.

/broadcast : Sends a message to everyone in kitpvp.

/eventban [player] : bans the player mentioned from joining events.

/eventkick [player] : kicks the player mentioned from the event.

/togglepvp : turn pvp on and off in the event world.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?