McDonalds's Staff Application

hello
please keep in mind i was 15 when i made this
my english isnt as bad anymore please dont bully me

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have.
I’ve been playing on MunchyMC (Wool Wars in specific) for the last 4 months in an active gameplay activity.
- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
I do, I currently can record at a quality of 720p as well as 60fps.
- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
While I’m not familiar with TeamSpeak as much as I’m familiar with other communication platforms such as Discord or Skype, It’s something I can learn within a few hours of either watching tutorial videos, or requesting support from a friend or staff member.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:
McDonalds
Timezone:
GMT+2
Languages Spoken:
English [Fluent], Hebrew [Fluent, First Language], French [Learning].
Server you would like to moderate:
WoolWars and KitPvP
How active can you be per week?
While my minimum of in-game activity would more than likely be 20 hours/week, I most likely will be able to enlarge my activity state to 25-30 hours/week.
I’m also available most time during the day on Discord, allowing me to provide immediate support when needed. The same also applies to TeamSpeak.
When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?
I’ve first joined MunchyMC around 2017/2018, with my older account “Bqre”, although while I did have a good time playing Wool Wars at the time, it wasn’t enough to make me stay at the time, I felt as if I was getting bored and often enraged while playing Munchy, as I was lacking something there.