LunaTheSylveon’s staff application

Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: yes I have, ive been playing active nearly everyday for about 3 months

• Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: yes I use OBS
  • Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: **I have it but I don’t really use it or really know how to work it and I also don’t really talk much as I don’t have a mic on my pc so I mainly use discord

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE**

IGN: LunaTheSylveon (Previously OwOTheSylveon)
Timezone: GMT +1 (Uk time)

Languages Spoken: I only speak English

Server you would like to moderate: Woolwars and survival games (if possibly)

How active can you be per week? well Do to the corona virus I can be active 3-5hrs most days throughout the week unless something has came up and 6-7hrs on the weekends

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?** I joined munchymc on 15th June 2015 but I wasn’t active after that. The point I was active was around about the 2nd of January what made me stay is my friend SkippoAPS started streaming there i didn’t really like woolwars as I never thought I’d been good at it but I gave it a shot and I’m so glad I did cause I met amazing people and that’s the reason I stay

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story: No as far as I know of. apart from one of the staff joke muted me for about a second

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: Yes I have, I was staff on a server but it never got realised so I don’t know that much but I do know a few things

Do you have any anticheat experience? I don’t really have any anticheat experience but I do know that Ares flase bans people as one of my friends has been.