Lord4qua’s Staff Application // Dec 2020

#### Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

i have been playing for about two years. i started getting more active about 3 months ago. a couple of months ago i also bought legend rank. so when i bought that i started to be more active

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

I have two computers. i have a Mac (desktop) and i also have a lenovo (laptop). on my mac i can use the reliable recording software and on my laptop i have OBS installed.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and
Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Currently i have both of these softwares downloaded.I have a decent knowledge or both of these softwares.

Application

IGN:

lord4qua (previously Jackomode)

13 from april 28th 2020

Timezone:

EST australia (sydney time)

Languages spoken:

English (i wish i knew more aha)

Server(s) you are interested in moderating:

i mainly spend most of my time on KitPvP. but when there are players on Survival Games I have fun playing on that server aswell

How active can you be per week?

monday 3-6 hours
tuesday 1-2 hours
wednsday 5-7 hours
thursday 1-2 hours
friday 5-10 hours
saturday 6-7 hours
sunday 12-15 hours
lol all i do is play minecraft, thats why i wanna do something productive with my life. i feel like a position with responsibility would give me life experience. thats the greatest gift anyone could ever give me.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: