LMMG [Introduction]

Hello,

I’m LMMG. I’m currently thirteen years old and my hobbies include technology, coding, gaming, writing, history, helping people, using my imagination to create new ideas, exploring and trying new things, and so much more…

I started coding mid last year and I’ve been able to mostly teach myself Java, HTML and CSS though I am currently trying to teach myself Python and JavaScript as well. Now obviously, most twelve, thirteen, and fourteen year old children and teenagers hat say there developers just skid or say they can code when they really can’t so I can understand if you don’t believe me on this statement. I mainly taught myself from videos, github, documentations, reading and mainly just experimenting with code itself. Now obviously, i’m not just going to say i’m the best or insanely strong like most professional developers are, but I definitely know how to experiment with code, properly format, use the bukkit/spigot api as well as the discord JDA api for Maven, the point is, i’m not trying to say i’m the best at coding but I am decently experienced with it as I understand the reputation young developers usually have.

I have been gaming ever since I got my first system being the Nintendo 3DS XL then moving up to my tablet, and then finally, my computer. The first video game I ever played was Mario and Luigi Dream Team for the Nintendo 3DS. My favorite game though that I spend most of my time whenever I’m playing video games is Minecraft. I do really enjoy other games though as well though such as Grand Theft Auto V, Trove, Unturned, and Garry’s Mod.

I love to use my imagination and try to create new and fun ideas to positively make life easier, new games, projects, and more. Sometimes I can even get a whole idea from just my dreams as I have some pretty wacky dreams sometimes.