Ledainaa's Helper Application (Winter 2023)

IGN:
ledainaa

Timezone:
CET

How active can you be per week?
Weekdays: 4 hours
Weekends: 7 hours

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
No, I have not recieved any punishments on Munchy.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
I have not applied for staff before.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I think I have a decent reputation on the survival server, I’ve been playing for a few years now and I’ve accomplished many goals such as creating shop 1 that has gotten a lot of good feedback from the community, becoming baltop 2, and trying my hardest to be involved with the community. I’ve also won a couple various competitions that was hosted on Survival.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
I am interested in the helper role because I want to make survival a better place for newcomers that needs help to start playing the game.

Do you have any experience with moderating communities such as minecraft servers or other leadership roles? If so, please briefly detail it.

I’ve moderated quite a few smaller servers with friends from school, I’ve also tried my hardest to help out newer players on the server by letting them know what’s allowed and what’s not allowed when staff members are not on.

I hope you can give me a +1 and maybe a shot at helper on survival! Thanks for reading I love you all very much :kissing_cat:

10 Likes

+1 good woman that tries to help everyone when she can

3 Likes

Mhm actually I’ve felt you pretty disconnected from survival, and it hasn’t just been me but some other survival players…