KillerChance13 Staff App

KillerChance13

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been on MunchyMC for at least a month. I started playing when I first created my Minecraft account on April 8, 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes.

IGN:
KillerChance13

Time Zone:
Central Time

Languages Spoken:

• English - Primary
  • Spanish - Secondary
  • Italian - 4 Year continuous study

Server you would like to moderate:
I have no preference for servers I would like to moderate. I can adapt to any position and learn my roles within a server.

How active can you be per week?:
As school comes to an end I can start at 7 hours a week and increase once school ends. I can also reach at almost any time of day to help in the server when needed.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?:
I originally joined on April 8, 2020. It was no question if I would stay because I immediately saw how close the community is and I wanted a part of it. Most if not every person I have come across has been incredibly kind and helping each other out whenever possible.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of the story:
I’m not completely sure if it counts on the records or if it was a glitch but I have been banned from survival once. Yet, I also noticed that every player that was on survival had also ended up in Purgatory. Then about ten minutes, later everyone was unbanned again.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

Game: Minecraft PE
Server: TeamCraft
IGN at the time: Killer13