Katriddle's Build Team Application

IGN: Katriddle

Timezone: PST

Discord Name: katriddle#7695

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I’ve been playing off and on since July of 2019!

How active can you be per week?: I can be on daily for around 2-3 hours :smiley:

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: Nope!

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My favorite build would probably have to be my aquarium nodebuff map in the first portfolio! It is one of my most recent builds, but I’ve heard a lot of good things about it. <3 I created that map for mythic, and the server cavepvp put it into their server as well because they’re connected and they liked the build. Honestly its been the most seen/used map that I have personally made solo, so that’s probably a big reason as to why I love it the most :grin:

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
Very experienced! I’ve been using voxel for 3 and a half years, and I definitely know my way around WE. I know other common ones as well such as gobrush.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
I would say that one of my specialties is definitely objects/organics. I absolutely love working on smaller details that impact builds greatly, such as random coffee cups, or dragons flying around. I would also say that I am very strong at terraforming, and I really love to terraform unique builds. I could definitely work a bit on structures, but I wouldn’t say that I’m terrible at them :grin:
What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?
I’ll rank them newest to oldest:

Mythic: I was a head builder for a few months, until I stepped away and became builder so I could focus on finishing college :D

Smpu: I was a main organizer/manager; I helped organize and manage the build team