Jessie530's Build Team Application

Jessie530

in the winter months +1, in the summer months +2 (in UCT)

xlollycoolx#0232

I think i’ve been playing for over 4 months now and i really enjoy it.

I cant be active every day because i have to go to school twice a week, but i will be on a lot at home just like i do now. I could be on for like 3- 7 hours a day.

No, i would never cheat on this server. Its great here.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: (I’m so sorry but i don’t know what this word “portofolio” means and if i put it in translate it says something like a wallet :(, i can show some if this gets approved maybe :D. (I’m Dutch)

Well my best looking builds were on a world where i forgot to take screenshots of my coords and lost all my hundreds of hours of builds so that made me pretty upset. A few weeks ago i made my own ‘free’ server so i made the spawn you see above this question and i just really enjoy building.

I’d say im pretty good with plugins because i worked with it a lot in my own server, i learn quick.

I am very good at looking for small details and make builds a tiny bit better, i think that might be usefull. I am not that good at coming up with idea’s, i could really get better with it if i’d get accepted.

Like i said, i built a lot on my own server and worlds but the worlds aren’t really there anymore like i said :(.

I’d say a 8,5/10 maybe because i never change things without like showing other builders what i did and getting their permission but we could always chance that :D.(I underestimate myself a lot so i don’t really know)

Nope, i had my own server where i built things on but never on a bigger server than that.

Please give me a chance :)

without a portfolio you will not be considered

a portfolio is a bunch of pictures of your builds put into one gallery

2 Likes

okay thanks! ill make one and send it when i made one.

1 Like