iZoomay's Event Team Application

iZoomay's Event Team Application-Please read entire application before -1.

IGN and past IGN’s:
My In Game Name is iZoomay, you can view my history at https://namemc.com/iZoomay

Timezone:
My timezone is Eastern Standard Time.

How often can you host events:
Being completely honest my life isn’t really complicated, I don’t do many things outside of the computer. I can honestly host events whenever I am online and available. I get home from school around 4:00 pm and usually eat dinner at around 5:30 pm. Since I am in 8th grade I don’t study as I would need to do in high school as I am a straight-A student. My mother and I really bond and on Monday’s at 8:00 pm we watch SuperGirl together, on Tuesdays at 8:00 pm we watch The Flash, and on Wednesdays (sometimes) we watch The Arrow. The show usually goes on until it is too late to play on the computer and parents will go to bed. Any other opportunity I have to spend time on munchy I will take it and try my best to be a positive person in the community. Any possible time I get I will gladly host an event. On weekends I can be on all pretty much all day entertaining players! So to recap, I can be on hosting events for around 4 hours, on Weekends I can be hosting pretty much all day. I have been playing munchy since 2015 and here is my schedule. I can be on munchymc hosting events all through my schedule more or less. I can make time for the team as I don’t do anything exciting in real life. I know some of the shows I listed are sort of cringe but my family and I enjoy them so don’t judge me. Below I will show my available hours for each day, these are not 100% accurate I will probably be on more than that.

Monday
3-4 hours (more or less)

Tuesday
3-4 hours (more or less)

Wednesday
3-4 hours (more or less)

Thursday
3-4 hours (more or less)

Friday
4-6 hours (more or less)

Weekends
7-8 hours (more or less)

What sets you apart from other applicants: