iNateCo's Staff Application (May 2021)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes I have been playing on the MunchyMC Network since May of 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes I use OBS as well as Streamlabs OBS

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes I have TeamSpeak 3 as well as Discord and I am very knowledgeable on how to use them. (Discord iNateCo#9762)

Application

IGN: iNateCo (Previous IGN’s may be viewed here)

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Can you use a microphone for an interview?: Yes I have a standard microphone that can be used for interviews.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod): I am interested in the Junior Moderator Role (JMOD)

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE): I am interested in moderating KitPvP, and a side note I feel KitPvP is in lack of staff now so I feel I would be a great match for it!

How active can you be per week?

Schedule (Times may vary due to IRL situations)

Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm (10:00am - 21:00pm)

Monday: 9:00am - 9:00pm (09:00am - 21:00pm)

Tuesday: 9:00am - 9:00pm (09:00am - 21:00pm)

Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:30pm (09:00am - 18:30pm)

Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm (09:00am - 21:00pm)

Friday: 9:00am - 3:00pm (09:00am - 15:00pm)[Times may vary due to religious purposes]

Saturday: 7:00pm - 12:00pm (19:00pm - 00:00pm)[Times may vary due to religious purposes]

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: