Idealist🔥 - Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I joined MunchyMc on August 2nd 2016 but started to be active back in August of 2019 as seen here

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, I record with OBS.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes, I have been using it every day since August of 2019.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: OwOlist / Idealist
My name Is now Idealist
All names and skins can be found here

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Languages Spoken:
I can speak fluent English as well as knowing the basics of the French language

Server you would like to moderate:
I would like to moderate Prison, Survival, Purg, and Woolwars.

How active can you be per week?
My schedule mainly consists of work, school, some hobbies, and Munchymc. I can spend about 4-5 hours on munchy each weekday and on the weekends I can spend a little over 7 hours online.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?
My first login was back in 2016, but I actively started playing in August of 2019. What made me keep playing on MunchyMc was the community. The community of MunchyMc is unlike any other server. I met new friends on the first day of joining, and these friends I met I still talk too daily. Another reason I stayed on MunchyMc was the involvement of the staff team. On MunchyMc the staff members talk to members of the community through discord, TeamSpeak, and through the in-game chat which I don’t see often.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of the story:
Yes, I have a few console mutes through spam messaging some friends with /msg. (All other punishments I’ve obtained while helper)

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: