I hope I can use my talent at some point

IGN:
ItsSandy
Timezone:
CET
Discord Name:
ItsSpeely#9723
How long have you played MunchyMC?:
I started playing 2 to 3 years ago on this server, I think… I was banned 2 years ago for using auto clicker but I later regretted it, I was then unbaned and was able to live my happy life on the server.
How active can you be per week?:
I live a boring life and have hardly anything to do during the day, except to be with friends and stuff. I think I can be active like 2 - 5h per day if I do not have anything to do, I am a very fast worker so I do not think time will be a problem. I mean … I can build a fully decorated house or a tree in 2-5 min without worldedit, and no inside then.
Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:
Nope! i don’t
I have a good Network.
Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

I have many more buildings, it’s just that I have about 1000 worlds and I can not go through every single one. (every single world is also called new world) I’m not in the mood of looking…
Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
my favorite build was on a mc server owned by my friend. We spent over 1000 days on it, and you probably know what I spent half the time on. my base was a huge flying island with chains attached to small islands. I had big castles and mountains on all the islands, unfortunately the server is not there anymore, but I still have pictures in my head of it.
How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
I think I’m pretty good at it, I know most things but want to get better at what I can not do. That’s why I’m doing this application to get better and not because I’m greedy and want to be on a server where a youtuber with 3 million sub has created. All I want is to get better and help as much as I can to make it a better place and learn along the way.