Hugito's Staff Application (December 2020)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: I started playing MunchyMC on November 26th, 2015

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?: Yes

Application

IGN: Hugitos

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time.

Languages Spoken: Spanish & English

Server(s) you are interested in moderating: KitPvP, Prison, Survival Games.

How active can you be per week?

Monday: 3:30pm to 2:00am
Tuesday: 5:30pm to 12:00am
Wednesday: 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30pm to 11:30pm
Friday: 3:30pm to 12:00am
Saturday: Whenever - Whenever
Sunday: 6:30pm to 11:00pm

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of the story:

April 30, 2017: I was blatantly hacking on KitPvP got unbanned 12 days later.
August 7th, 2020: Unknown till this day, got unbanned 1 day later.
August 11th, 2020:: Unknown till this day, got unbanned 2 days later.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: No, I have not applied for this role before, I have tried applying for event team but were unsuccessful. Since then I tried adding more details to my applications.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community? I don’t think I am seen upon as unlikeable, to some people I might seem like this very toxic and annoying person but in all honesty, I think I am very kind and helpful and you know that’s my number one goal just to help out people and make sure everything is going good with them, in real life or online. Some people may think I am serious about the things I say in chat but I see it as basic trash-talk, that’s in every game you know anyways I am really sorry If I ever did offend you or make you feel a certain way because of my words, that was never my intention. <3