Hpf's Event Team Application #2

IGN
My current name is hpf, I haven’t ever used a different name than this while playing Munchy, but here’s a list of my older names if you’re interested.

Timezone
EST

How often can you host events
I’m on the server anywhere from 2-6+ hours spread throughout the day.
I don’t have a set schedule of when I’m online, but I’m usually on within the hours of 12 pm-12 am EST for the majority of days (though sometimes I’m up until 6 am :sweat_smile:).

What sets you apart from other applicants
Firstly, I’ve been playing the server since late 2016, therefore I have a lot of experience with many events.

Another thing that I believe sets me apart from other applicants is that even though I’m not on the event team, I still try to make the server’s experience more enjoyable for players by hosting many events that I can with my current rank.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member
Being an event member, I could help make the server’s experience for players more enjoying by hosting events.

For a large portion of the time I’m online, there are no event members on to host events. Personally I see this as a problem, because as a player I enjoy events such as water drop and red rover.
It dissatisfies me to not be able to play these events, and I believe the majority of the players feel the same way as me.

Why do you want to be on the event team
If I were to be on the event team, my biggest goal would be to ensure the players have a more enjoyable experience while playing. As stated above, it disappoints me to not be able to play events that are not able to be hosted by regular players.
I’d of course take requests from players in which event they would like to play, as not everyone enjoys the same events.

Give us one or more examples of an Event Member(s) doing something positive (I.E. Hosting an event when you asked, allowing you to become the slayer in RR, etc.)