HiraethRose Staff Application

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

-Yes, I have been playing Munchy since August of 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

-Yes, I use Streamlabs Obs as well as NVidia Shadowplay.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

-Yes, I have both and am very familiar with Discord and Teamspeak as I use both daily.

Application

IGN:

-HiraethRose

Timezone:

-Central Standard

Languages spoken:

-English

Server(s) you are interested in moderating:

-I am mostly interested in moderating Survival Games as I am most active on there, however, I am also interested in moderating KitPVP as I frequent that server a lot as well.

How active can you be per week?

Around 72-120 hours. My work schedule varies each week as well as when I start school, but I am able to be on every day whether it be before or after work.

Monday-Friday: 1pm-2am

Saturday/Sunday: 12pm-3am

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

To the best of my knowledge, I have no real punishments. The few punishments I know about were all jokes from friends I have on the staff team.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:

This is my first time applying for staff on Munchy, however, I was previously a Moderator on another Minecraft server called Wizry. So I do have previous staff experience. I was promoted from Helper to Moderator, which consisted of dealing with further punishments, such as jailing, and if needed, banning troublesome players who cause frequent disturbances on Wizry. We were also expected to regularly interact with the community in various ways, such as creating polls on the forums, replying and commenting on players’ threads, and talking with players on the server.