Henroii's Staff Application (January 2022)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes, I have been an active player since August 2020 but I joined on May 18th 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:**

Yes, I am able to record videos in 1080p or 2560p and 120FPS with either OBS or Medal to make short clips about cheaters.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes I am/have, I’ve been using Discord since 2016 and TeamSpeak since 2019.

Application

IGN:

Henroiii (Past IGN’s can be viewed here)

Timezone:

CEST (Central European Summer Time)

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:

I am able to use a microphone for an interview.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):

I am interested in becoming a junior moderator.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):

KitPvP

How active can you be per week?

I can be as active as the following:

Monday → 3pm until 9pm (CEST)
Tuesday → 4pm until 9pm (CEST)
Wednesday → 4pm until 9pm (CEST)
Thursday → 3pm until 9pm (CEST)
Friday → 2pm until 12pm (CEST)
Saturday → 12am until 10pm (CEST)
Sunday → 10am until 9pm (CEST)

(This can change due to Doctor appointments or free periods)

(EST)

Monday → 9am until 3pm (EST)
Tuesday → 10am until 3pm (EST)
Wednesday → 10am until 3pm (EST)
Thursday → 9am until 3pm (EST)
Friday → 8am until 6pm (EST)
Saturday → 6am until 4pm (EST)
Sunday → 4am until 3pm (EST)

(This can change due to Doctor appointments or free periods)

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

Yes I do have some punishments on MunchyMC. I’ve been muted 3 times for spamming and once for being toxic towards a user.
I’ve been false banned twice aswell.

I did notice that most of my Spam-mutes happened because I was acting like a child and I was having a bit to much fun. This has never happened since.