Fr3shie's Build Team Application!

IGN and past IGN’s:

My current ign is Fr3shie. My past ign’s can be found at this following link - mine.ly/Fr3shie.3
Note - I have a previous ign that is quite inappropriate. Unfortunately, I had given away my account at the time and the owner had decided to be very inappropriate. If there was a way to clear the history, I would, but unfortunately it’s permanently there.

Timezone:
EST

Discord username:
Fr3shie#0686

How long have you played MunchyMC?:
I have been playing munchy for a couple of years, but have been actively playing for the past couple of weeks

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My most favorite build would most likely be this one - Imgur: The magic of the Internet
This is my most recent build project, and I had a lot of fun making it. I had to use a bunch of new techniques, and I consider it to be the best build I’ve made so far.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
I have been using World Edit, and Voxel for a couple years. Along with those 2, I have experience with gobrush, and gopaint.
Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
I would consider my strengths to be terraforming, detailing, and small structures, while my weaknesses to be trees. I suck at trees and have been trying super hard to improve. My biggest weakness overall is organics, but I have begun to learn different techniques, so hopefully I will get it up to par soon.

**What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?