FlamingCombo's Staff Application (January 2022)

Prerequisite Checklist

Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes I’ve been playing MunchyMC since 2015 and Continuing.

Screenshot 2022-01-21 163138

Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes, I use OBS and also Metal which can record quality videos up to 1440p

Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes, I do have both TeamSpeak and Discord and am very familiar with both of them as I use them daily.

Application

IGN:

FlamingCombo (Old IGN’s can be viewed here)

Timezone:

Eastern Time Zone

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:

Yes, I have a good quality microphone.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):

I am interested in the Junior Mod role.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):

I am interested in moderating one of my favorite servers, KitPvP.
I have spent many hours playing KitPvP.

How active can you be per week?

My schedule can be flexible. I am currently very active per week during the day and night.

(This may vary due to real life situations)

Monday: 9:00am - 9:00pm EST

Tuesday: 10:00am - 1:00am EST

Wednesday: 9:00am - 10:00pm EST

Thursday: 9:00am - 1:00am EST

Friday: 2pm - 3:00am EST

Saturday: 2pm - 4am EST

Sunday: 11:00am - 11:00pm EST

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

I am proud to report that as long as I have been on MunchyMC, I have never received any punishments since joining in 2015.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:

No, I have not applied for this role before. This would be my first time.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?