FireFruits Media Application

Channel link: - https://www.youtube.com/c/AryanBhatiaYT

Number of subs: - 525 as of this post

Average number of views per vid: - Total views: 18941/Videos:69 = 274 views per video

How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers: - I have been creating content for Munchy or other servers for about 5-6 months

Servers for which you have created content: - MunchyMC, Hypixel, Battle Craft MC, Battle Fighters, PvPLands

What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC? - I am planning to make many montages on munchymc and a lot of videos about wool wars. I really enjoy playing on kitpvp and wool wars and I will try and upload 2 munchy videos per month. I would also be happy to have fun with the community and host events very often, bringing more players to the server and making them stay. I am also family friendly and don’t bring any toxicity to the server. Thank you for your time!

Minecraft IGN - FireFruits

4 Likes

+1 Good content, friendly, and active. I was actually introduced to Munchy because of one of his old wool wars videos.

1 Like

0/Neutral

Reasons:

• You only have 1 Munchy video as far as I can see.
  • You don’t currently meet the subscriber requirement.
  • I think MunchyMC might require more than 2 videos a month.
1 Like

I actually have 3 munchy videos i made 2 about 2 months ago
I can make more than 2 videos on Munchy per month
It says growing channel so I thought I would try

Hello
Basically what @DutchMTC said Good luck!

+1
Always active on the server
Nice
Posts a lot
Responsible

1 Like

Hi!
Dutch summed it up very well.
Wish you the best of luck!

• Nate_Co

+1 He is a good youtuber, he has great videos and he makes a variety of different videos. He is very active on his YouTube and discord, helping his viewers out anytime.

1 Like

+0 Neutral

Basically everything @DutchMTC said. Try to be more active and upload content on Munchy on often!

Best of luck!

~Aquarift