fangoX Build Team Application (August 2021)

IGN:
fangoX

Timezone:
GMT + 3

Discord Name:
fango#7568

How long have you played MunchyMC?:
I’ve been playing on MunchyMc since about 10 months, unfortunately I wasn’t active lately though I had the idea to (try) help the server by applying to builder.

How active can you be per week?:
I Can be active about 2 hours weekdays if there isn’t any personal problem or if I’m busy. I can active 4 hours weekends, Total Being 18 hours per week

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:
I have never got banned or muted on Munchy Mc. (N/A)

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:
Mediafire Download of files: (Screenshots)
https://www.mediafire.com/file/r1ltjzxvfeqczhb/Screenshots.zip/file
If you request more photos you can contact me via discord

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
It would be the build I have made with my friend. It is one of the biggest projects I’ve done on minecraft, with a custom landscape from WorldPainter and a medieval castle with a port, a city etc. I am really proud of this build beacause of its huge length.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
I am expirienced with WorldEdit though, unfortunately I am not expirienced with Voxel or any other building plugin. (I am expirienced with WorldPainter if you coun’t that as a “plugin”.)

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
I am good at interiors, terraforming and natural builds, though I am not as good at structures.

What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I have worked at fiverr for about a year now, selling minecraft builds/resource packs on the platform.

On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer: To be honest, I’d say that I am 7/10, since unfortunatly, I cannot use a mic.