Explosion's Build team application

**IGN: ExplosionMayhem

**Timezone:pst

**Discord Name: Explosion Mayhem#0075

**How long have you played MunchyMC?: Not long, but I am a good builder and want to help out

**How active can you be per week? That depends. Sometimes I’m really busy with Minecraft projects such the one I am currently working on witch is a 4v4 youtuber event, but other times I will be very open and have lots of time on my hands:

**Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:I don’t think I have any

**Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/783246237637017651/852711586035793950/Project.PNG , https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/783422578521276420/787944338935382016/2020-12-13_23.28.09.png

**Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:This is a hard one to answer, I’ve made many builds before. My favorite would probably be my Nether mansion. I never finished it, but it was one of my first good builds

**How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:barely at all. The hardest command I know is like //set “Block”

**Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):My specialties would be terraforming and structure, my weaknesses would be detail

**What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?I’ve build on Minecraft for only about 2 years, but I’d say I’m pretty good. I’ve never been on a build team in Minecraft before

**On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer:I’d say about a 9.5. I’ve worked on many projects with other people, not all Minecraft related, as long as their is no miscommunication, or I understand something wrong, I do pretty good in a team