EM7207's Build Team Application

Continuing the discussion from Build Team Applications [Open]:

IGN and past IGN’s: EM7207

Timezone: QLD, Australia

Discord username: EM7207#7564

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I’ve been playing on MunchyMC around December and recently got addicted to the server

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: https://imgur.com/gallery/MlUwCCQ. These are my best builds described and with proof

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My favourite would be the island. The island has a really cool texture in the mountains and the wave looks fantastic.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I’ve been using VoxelSniper for about 8 months and Worldedit for just over a year. I’m very experienced in both knowing more than just the simple commands. I’m the best at terrain and I pick a good variety of blocks.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): Like before my specialty is terrain, terraforming and detail. I have sometimes a struggle with advanced structures like sculptures.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I have been apart of a build team called narigen network. The server never released because the release date was to early for the developers. We didn’t have Voxelsniper but we had Worldedit. Proof: https://discord.gg/3WaYFh.

I read your application and saw a few things that you could improve on.

• Bold. If you can make the questions bolded and the answers normal it would look much better and more professional.

• Detail. Your application seems to be lacking some details and kinda feels out of shape, with your specialties being repeated. We want to know more details!

• Builds. I think that the builds lack structure and need to be refurbished. Really I think you need more practice and time building.