How long have you played MunchyMC?:
Around about 2 years (from early 2019).

How active can you be per week?:
8-10 hours

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:
I have never received any punishment.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My favorite build that I have built is definitely the white castle which I linked in this post. It took a lot of work {especially the landscaping which I am still working on improving). I think It has a really nice ratio of height to width and also it looks natural in the ocean (this build is still work in progress).

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
I build all of my builds using World Edit so I am familiar with the tool. I have never used Voxel before.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
My strengths are building really big things (like the castle I mentioned previously), rustic, gardens, landscaping and detailing. my biggest weaknesses are interior, animals, realistic builds (modern real looking cities, ect) and planning. its very difficult for me to lay out a foundation and have the build come out exactly as planned. I usually make adjustments to core things as I build and therefore I have to rebuild big parts of the build which takes a lot of time.

What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?
I have never worked in any build team on any other server before.

On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer: