DrewskiLuv Staff Application (January 2022)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: I have been playing regularly on MunchyMC since May 2020. If I am not traveling - I am usually on MunchyMC.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes. I have recording software I use for YouTube/Twitch streams. (OBS)

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?: Yes. I tend to use discord more often than TeamSpeak3 but I am able to use both.

Application

IGN: DrewskiLuv

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time - EST

Can you use a microphone for an interview?: Yes.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod): I am interested in both and would be happy to help in which ever role you think I would be best suited for.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE): I am interested in moderating the Survival Server.

How active can you be per week? I tend to try to play daily. I am usually AFK while at work (Monday-Thursday mornings/afternoon) and active the remaining times - unless traveling.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: I have never been punished on MunchyMC, including mutes, jail, bans, etc.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: Yes. I have applied twice, December 2020 and again in May 2021.