Downys Event Team Application

I edited my old application. I kept some aspects of my old one; for example, event commands. Paragraphs have been rewritten but the formant is the same.

**IGN:**Downys / Oscient ( Name change: Downk) Downy is a detergent and I am representing that!

Age 19

Timezone:

(CT) – Central Standard Time

How often can you host events:

My availability as of October 22nd, 2020

Monday: 7pm-10pm

Tuesday 5pm-8pm

Wednesday N/A

Thursday 7pm-10pm

Friday: 1pm-5pm

Saturday: N/A

Sunday: 1pm-5pm

( Note: I am a college student living on campus and have classes throughout the week. Times may change due to events, homework & social life.)

What sets you apart from other applicants:

I have many fundamentals that set me apart from other applicants. I began my MunchyMC experience in June 2016. I am very familiar with the player base on KitPvP and what events players enjoy. Some of the characteristics I portray include; friendliness, professionalism, competitiveness, and empathy. School has been busy for the past two months and my activity on the server has declined. However, from October 20th to December 15th, my schedule is likely not going to change very often, thus allowing me to be an active player.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member: