DonutJack's Helper application

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I have been playing on Munchy since late 2020

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes I can, I use OBS

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?: I do, although I definitely prefer Discord over TeamSpeak

Application

IGN: DonutJack

Timezone: CEST/CET (depending on the time of year, CET begins in October again)

Can you use a microphone for an interview?: I definitely could, even though there probably won’t be one for Helper, I have a working microphone.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod): I would like to apply for Helper

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE): Prison

How active can you be per week? I can definitely play a lot, I can be active for 14 hours a day if I have the chance, although this might change in certain circumstances.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: So far, I have been muted once for around 30 minutes I believe? I was on the Event Server and accidentally swore, as swearing on Prison is allowed and since Prison is pretty much the only thing I play, it just kind of slipped out. I have been a lot more cautious since then. I think it is also important to note that I didn’t argue with anyone while swearing, so it wasn’t directed at anyone.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: I have not applied for the Helper role on Munchy before

What do you think your reputation is like within the community? I would say that a lot of people have at least seen my name before, I always try to be helpful and respectful to everyone so I definitely hope that people see me in this way and not just as a bad pvper :')