CreeperCandy's Build Team Application

IGN: CreeperCandy

Timezone: EST

Discord Name: CreeperCandy #0443

How long have you played MunchyMC?: At least 1 year.

How active can you be per week?: 10 or more hours!

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: I don’t have any punishments because I have been nice to the community and respect the rules.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My favorite build was on a server where we were building and having fun. I built a tree and a house, it looked really good!

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I use World Edit all the time with my builds but i’m not sure what Voxel is. Otherwise i’m very familiar with World Edit.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): My builds are big but the one weakness is i’m not good with small details. The builds that I make stand out but they just don’t have very good details.

What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I have worked on many servers including my own. I have been building for a while now and it’s super fun!

On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer: 8, I really like working with other people and I accept there ideas and listen to them. I also give them my ideas and we will work together to make what we came up with.

Have you applied for Builder before? If so, what was your reason for denial? How have you looked at improving since? I have applied for builder on a server once and I got accepted so I built a bunch of things with other people. I became the owner of the server within 2 days of building.
I now started using slabs and stairs to add more details. Thanks!

You need to give everyone access to view it with the link

1 Like

I don’t know how to give access