IGN and past IGN’s:
Current: Cosmic_Soda
Old: qlixxii
Timezone:
Central Time
Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both):
Discord
How long have you played MunchyMC?:
Well I haven’t been a part for long, but I’ve heard from some friends and some sources that its a really good server.
Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures):
I don’t have many build images but I do have some Pixelart

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both):
I can use Worldedit and I’m quite skilled with it
Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
I can structure and terraform but I do not have the images required because this was a new PC for my B-day just a few weeks ago.
Describe yourself:
I’m pretty friendly, I work well with others, I know how to tell if someones hacking, I’m a decently fast builder, I’m 16 and male, I’ve been playing Minecraft for around 5 years I think. I can also build really good full-scale maps for like PVP and what not. And I would be able to be on very often because all I have is school and I tutor some people frantically. My discord is Cosmic#3674 Kudos.

1 Like

Also the one of Marx (the one with the ball) is up to the block limit.

1 Like

• Show more builds
• Other styles of building (Pixel art isn’t really needed)

1 Like

Personally I think you should have more than just pixel art in your application, but The pixel art you have is good.

1 Like

Though pixel art is cool and all, MunchyMC is looking for maps, arenas, etc.

If you can build full-scale maps, show them. Pixel art isn’t going to get you very far in your application unfortunately.

2 Likes

You need to show more builds. (Try posting builds other than pixel art)

I don’t think the Munchy Build Team are not looking for Pixel art builders.

Good application tough apart from the builds.

1 Like