Chrizzy_MC's Build Team Application

IGN:
Chrizzy_MC

Timezone:
CET

Discord Name:
Chrizzy#7701

How long have you played MunchyMC?:
About a year (although I just got a new account, so I haven’t played much on this one)

How active can you be per week?:
20 hours+

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:
I do not

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:
https://imgur.com/a/WvKVH6U

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My favorite build would have to be the first build in my portfolio, the Polluted themed build. This build took well over 20+ hours to build and was a fun project. A lot of it was built using world edit, and I’m still adding tweaks to it. I love this build because It’s very creative, and I haven’t seen anything like it.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel, and other building plugins?:
I’m very experienced with world edit, and I’m currently learning voxel sniper, so I’m pretty new to Voxel.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
One of my strong suits is definitely terraforming, and I have a lot of good techniques for terraforming. I’m also pretty good at building larger structures. My weakness would have to be pixel art, I’m very bad at it.

What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I’ve worked for a bunch of different servers, here are some of them: FreedomCraft, Lilac Forest, CoterieSMP, and a few others.

On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer:
I’d say 9, I have a job IRL that involves working with others every day, I’m used to working with others on a daily basis, and I’m comfortable talking in VC.