CherryTM's Build Team Application

IGN and past IGN’s:
[Current]
CherryTM
[Past] (From before I started playing on MunchyMC not included)
CherryHere
BlckChrry
u7a
Seprenzoi
[For more of past names, visit my NameMC profile]

Timezone:
GMT

Discord username:
CherryTM#6750 [Will edit if changed]

How long have you played MunchyMC?:
2 years now. Since December 9th, 2018

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:
Here it is.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
I have been building on an amateur server around late 2019, I’m pretty much proud of my entire career on there, but my favorite build on there is a slime themed map, which I have polished with dozens of small details. the map was a skywars kind of a map, with little islands revolving around a center one. the center one was themed around a living slime dome dripping slime (the ground players walked on wasn’t made of slime blocks as it would make players slow.) that is overall my proudest building. I of course have a lot more other proud builds but I will choose not to go into much detail on them. My second one is a mushroom themed KitPVP mini-arena featured on my portfolio. My third one is coincidentally also on my portfolio as i have put my fullest effort into it. It’s a mini-castle I built that was inspired by an online article.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel, and other building plugins?:
I am experienced with world edit, having worked with it since 2018. I have minimum voxel experience as I have barely worked with it, but I am able to become better.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):