Builder Application!

IGN: oTear

Timezone: Western European Time

Discord Name: oTear#6887

How long have you played MunchyMC?: on this account close to 5 months, but my other account i have been playing for 3 years.

How active can you be per week?: every single day for atleast 3 hours minimum 7hours maximum

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: never had a punishment and hopefully never will :)

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: my most recent build projects

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: my proudest build was a world that i unfortunately deleted, it was a giant death star from the star wars saga, it looked exactly like it. but becasue i deleted it my new favourite is the flower, it is in the portfolio, it consists of a hill surrounded by a large lake filled with lilypads, it is enclosed by a large variety of mountains, on the ground you can see large blossom trees with each their unique curves. worldedit was a big help on this one.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: i am very experienced with world edit using it on a daily basis however i use plugins like voxel alot less and are not yet completely familiar with them but i am trying to get more used to them now!

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): my building strengths are large builds, like mountains, trees, flowers, mushrooms, etc. my weaknesses are often the exterior of large houses. however i am getting a lot better and improving my design on houses :D

What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? because i am young (13) i have not been able to work on servers before however i have been building for as long as i have had mine-craft, (since i was 6).