Builder Application - Brow30535

IGN and past IGN’s:

Brow30535

Timezone:

Australia GMT +10 / AEST

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both):

I have discord and can use it, i have used teamspeak for years but do not currently have it, however i can download it again if needed.

How long have you played MunchyMC?:

To be honest, i have barely played on there. i think i joined maybe a month or two ago.

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures):

These are just some of my builds, i have many more which are not on here or i don’t have access to anymore.

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both):

I have over 2-3 years experience with both. so yes i can use them, very well.

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):

I can do anything, however i specialize in structure, terrain and organics of the more terrain and plant types.

Describe yourself:

I am 20 years old, i work in a sports store and i have recently started playing minecraft again after a year or two of not playing. I enjoy games and have played minecraft since i was about 14. I used to be a co-owner of a successful build team, who built for large youtubers such as bajancanadian, skydoesminecraft, thecampingrusher and servers such as Hypixel. The build team is unfortunately no-more as most lost interest in minecraft, however the experience is still there.

2 Likes

Hey!
Those builds are quite good!
I really liked your application. You managed to fit in a good amout of information in a short and summed up text.
You mentioned having been part of the management of a build team. I suppose this team had a name, any chance you could tell us? :slight_smile:

-Kistaf

If the builds are actually your, you are getting builder

Hey @brow30535
Could you show us some of your most recent work, please?

1 Like