Build Team

IGN: DolpherMc

Timezone: EST

Discord Name: Dolpher#2237

How long have you played MunchyMC?: 1 day. Sorry for lying, I was thinking about a different server.

How active can you be per week?: I can be active for at least 5 hours but as long as you need me or someone I can go for a long time. But August is a pretty busy month for me. Because I’m going on vacation and my birthday is coming.

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?: No. I have not been on a lot.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: I haven’t been active on minecraft so I will show you 2 if my builds. There pretty good builds the first one will be the working TV and the 2nd is the university. Here’s the link: https://dolpher.crevado.com/build I added 1 more build but 2 pictures, it’s hard finding good builds because sometimes I’ll just make a build for fun, and also I started playing Minecraft more often this year. I’ll add a wool wars map to it but it might take a while like a day or 2.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My favorite build was a working TV and a university that I made on PE, I don’t know if you care if I do stuff on PE because everything is basically the same but PE has less features then Java.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I worked with WorldEdit before but the Voxel and other building plugins then no I have not had experience with those. So WorldEdit I would say I am a 8/10 I know how to use it and quite of bit of stuff with it. But not the full best at it.