Build team Application

IGN:
TheTechPanda
Timezone:
PST
Discord Name:
TheTechPanda#1402
How long have you played MunchyMC?:
I am on a new account, on my old one I played for a long time, in total I’ve been a member for about 2 years, but I have been super active on the server for about 5-7 months.
How active can you be per week?:
3-5 hours
Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:
Nope
Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
I once built a huge, amazing, spawn for my server, but it got griefed by an untrustworthy Mod, I would link it, but it was destroyed before I could take pictures
How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
I have extensive knowledge in world edit. I have worked with Voxel before, but I will need some learning.
Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
I am pretty good with industrial/streampunk and medieval, but I can barely build in a modern style
What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?
I have been staff on a private server and helped build their spawn, I still am staff on the private server, but things have slowed down quite a bit.
On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer:
7, I like to work alone sometimes, but I will work with others when I have a LARGE project, like a new PvP map or something.
Have you applied for Builder before? If so, what was your reason for denial? How have you looked at improving since?
I have never applied for builder here on this server before, if I get accepted I will be exited to work with your amazing team!