Build Application - OnceUponTheEnd

IGN and past IGN’s: OnceUponTheEnd(Current) xKiyoRoll, Yuuumaa, Unroastedturkey,
Yuuma_, UnstoppableLemon, Dat_Epic_Narwal, Epicpie395, Higgthxbai

Timezone: Est

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both): I can use Discord

How long have you played MunchyMC?: two 1/2 months

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures):

This is the outside and inside of a school i built

This is a house i built, although the outside around the house i didn’t build

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both): I can Use world edit as i’ve been using it for more than two years

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): I’m good with Detailing, Structures, and outside building, as well as modern structures

Describe yourself: I am a 15 Year old. I’m 75% Irish, 10% Polish, and 15% other. I love building, as i do it quite often with my friends on creative servers. I love meeting new people as it’s one of the things i’m most excited about if i were to join the build team. I’m active for most of the day, and almost constantly on my computer (im kind of a nerd) I make sure to always put 112% into my building. I do love to joke with other people but i don’t really do it to the extreme. Anyway, it’s been a pleasure to apply and im hope I will be working along side you all!

+0.75
-Decent builds! Add more please!
-Decent App!

Your builds are decent but you are inactive. You have created this forum account a month ago and didn’t even reply to any posts. You have only created this post.
I suggest you get to know the community before you apply for Builder.
I don’t think your current building style fits the one the server is looking for at this time. I suggest you add some more builds that we could judge and give you our opinions about them.
Good Luck
Bons

1 Like

+0