BB_FM_5poyro's builder application

IGN and past IGN’s:BB_FM_5poyro

Timezone: MET Mid european time

Discord username:BB_FM_5poyro#6538

How long have you played MunchyMC?:

Building in Minecraft is something I always love to do and I started playing Munchymc since august 2019. Nowadays. I play it a lot with my friends and every time I get on the server I see how beautiful all the details and colours are. Everything looks really amazing and after a few times of playng, I started my own server and started practising building on the server. I believe I got quite good at it.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:*

https://www.bb-fm-5poyro.webnode.nl/

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:

My favorite building that I made is the Big Ship. and I’m especially proud of
my Five Nights at Freddy’s pizzaria. I have made a large world with one kind of cowboy style, which I keep working on. This started a year ago and it turned out that building in Minecraft is what i love the most in Minecraft.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:

At this moment, I know almost everything about world edit but I never worked with vexel before and I use world edits for builds. I have my own server where I always test something if I dont know the command, but after many times practising world edit I think I have a lot of experence in it.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):

Something I’m working on is my eye for detail. I still need more practise, but I’m willing to do anything to become a lot better in this.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?