Alexisytical's Staff Application (April 2023)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I’ve been playing Munchy for about six months! I’m very active within Prison.

- Are you able to record and upload good-quality videos of hackers?: Absolutely! I have many different recording softwares.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes! I’m active on Discord everyday, typically between 3:00 PM - 5:00 AM EST. I’m still learning the ropes of Teamspeak but do have it downloaded.

Application

IGN: Alexisytical

Timezone: EST

Can you use a microphone for an interview?: Yes.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod): Either position would be amazing but Helper would probably be the best for now.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE): Prison.

How active can you be per week? I’m usually on every day for 7-10 hours, so probably 50-60 hours a week but commitment-wise would definitely be 25+ hours.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: I was temporarily banned by RedVelvetCake as a joke because I accidentally advertised a server but that lasted like 20 seconds. It was a bit recent but it’s all good!

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: I have never applied but I’m honored to have the opportunity to do so.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community? I feel that I have an overall nice-image on Munchy. I try to always be nice and joke with others. I’m all for trying to be positive and always wanting to help in any way that I can.