AestheticNugget's Event Team Application :)

IGN: AestheticNugget

Timezone: PST- Pacific Standard Time

Age 15

How often can you host events:
During the Summer season, I will be available most of the day. More specifically:

Monday-Friday: 2:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday-Sunday:2:30pm-11:00pm

Although during the school season, my hours will be a little different. I will be attainable to host events during these certain times:

Monday-Friday: 4:00pm-10:30pm
Saturday-Sunday: 2:30pm-11:00pm

Even as a hard working student, I will make every effort I can to be there on the sever for the players and fellow members.

What sets you apart from other applicants:
What I believe sets me apart from other applicants is my passion to make sure each and every player has the most fun they can have on the sever. I have a true soft spot for the players and will interact and listen to them as they were a friend of my own. I can take criticism very well, and work my hardest on everything that is brought to me. I am very open minded to new ideas and will help my team members as much as I help players. I work well on teams and cooperate with other members to make sure I am doing the best job I can to help the players on this sever.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:
As an active player on the sever myself, I always have bright ideas on how event members can make events more fun for the players. I will make sure that each player is heard on what event to host so they can enjoy playing and having fun on the sever. I will interact with players and answer any questions they have and try my hardest to meet their demands. I will host a variety of events, making sure every player will get at least one event they like playing. I will do my very best as in event member to fulfill my job of making the sever more fun and enjoyable for players. I will also bring fresh, new ideas to the table on what we can change to make events easier for access and more fun for the players.