91z's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing for 5+ months now. (Originally joined Feb 17 2017!)
- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I use OBS.
- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I have already been on the MunchyMC TS.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:

91z (https://namemc.com/profile/91z.5)

15 (September 3 2004)

Timezone:

BST / GMT+1 (UK)

Server(s) you would like to moderate:

KitPvP

How active can you be per week?

Mon: 3:30PM - 12:00PM
Tue: 3:30PM - 12:00PM
Wed: 3:30PM - 12:00PM
Thu: 3:30PM - 12:00PM
Fri: 3:30PM - 12:00PM
Sat: 12:30AM - 12:00PM
Sun: 9:00Am - 12:00PM

Total: 50~ Hours weekly.

(Note: Hours may vary if I am on holiday or have to revise!)

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

I have a lot of moderating experience. I have been Moderator and other staff positions on many servers, but here are just a few examples of them.