| ZeePog <Winter 2020> Staff Application #6 |

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing for 2 years now!

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I mostly use OBS.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes!

==============================================================================

Application

IGN:
ZeePog

Timezone:
CEST (Central European Standard Time)

Languages spoken:
English, Swedish, Norwegian & Danish.

Server(s) you are interested in moderating:
Survival & WoolWars, Mostly because I have played Survival for all the time I have been in MunchyMC and WoolWars because I have started playing it a lot more often than usual!

How active can you be per week?
Monday - Thursday: Minimum 7 hours
Friday: Minimum 10 hours
Saturday: Minimum 12+ hours
Sunday: Minimum 9 hours
Holidays: Minimum 12+ hours

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
No I don’t, but I do have some joke punishments.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
I have applied many times in the past, most of the time it was immaturity and I worked a lot on improving when I was told more specific reasons, which were inconsistency. I worked hard on it trying my best to be as I always am and it has stuck to me as a new personality, a more improved personality and maturity. I have also been told that I have improved a lot since my first staff applications by members and other staff members!

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?